Team SPORTUNION Kärnten

Christian Cijan

Mag. Christian Cijan
Head Local Organiser

Mobil: +43 676 845558 810
christian.cijan@sportunion-kaernten.at

Sandra Leitner

Mag. Sandra Leitner
2.Head Local Organiser

Mobil: +43 676 845558 850
sandra.leitner@sportunion-kaernten.at

rene_schranzer_web

René Schranzer, MSc
Local Organiser

Mobil: +43 676 845558 860
rene.schranzer@sportunion-kaernten.at

maren_kreutler

Dr. Maren Kreutler
Local Organiser

Mobil: +43 676 845558 840
maren.kreutler@sportunion-kaernten.at

image

Sabine Neibersch
Moderator

Team sports

Martin Micheu

Martin Micheu
Volleyball

Mobil: +43 664 4422930
martin.micheu@sportunion-kaernten.at

IMG_20220428_112724_port

Bernhard Markun
Futsal

Mobil: +43 676 4623895
bernhard.markun@sportunion-kaernten.at

IMG_2022

Hans Peter Hauser
Basketball

kobv.praesident@aon.at

DSC01574

Herbert Kofler
Table Tennis

Mobil: +43 676 878265812

Georg Findenig

Georg Findenig
Swimming

Mobil: +43 664 1800027
georg.findenig@sportunion-kaernten.at

DSC01576_1200

Team Athletics Association
Athletics

Albert Gitschthaler (President)

Reinhold Londer (Registration-, timekeeping officer)

Müller Josef (DSG Maria Elend)